READ REVIEWS

  • From Chad on LAGOON - 1011

    Quality chairs and quality service

    I am two weeks into my Lagoon leather chairs. I ordered 7 total. Chairs are great value and are a quality product. Service from Roman was great.

    2018/10/18 at 1:42 pm
  • From Greg C on JIVE - 1013

    Fusion Jives

    I received 6 Fusion Jive Chairs (Leather/Vinyl) from Roman two weeks ago and I am very satisfied. The chairs have a premium look to them and are very comfortable. I spent probably a good year researching Home Theater chairs and while I know I could have spent a lot more or less money I feel like these chairs were the right decision. The chairs are reasonably priced for the quality – they are sturdy and well built with great features – the recline is smooth and the leather looks and feels great (also will be easy to clean when needed). I was concerned that I would be short changing myself with the Jives being that they are the narrower chairs but I am happy to say they are plenty big even for my 6-3 foot cousin and very comfortable. I am very satisfied with these chairs and after agonizing over the decision for a long time I am very happy I went with Roman and the Fusion Jives.

    2018/10/15 at 6:47 pm
  • From GordonGibs... on ESCAPE - 1019 EVOLUTION

    I am a repeat customer with Ultimate Home Entertainment and their Escape 1019 seating. I love my row of four chairs I got 4 years ago, they are still in perfect condition, so it was an easy decision to now upgrade our falling apart lazy-boy sofa with the new Escape Evolution Sofa. The chairs I wanted were in stock so it was only 1 week from placing the order to receiving the chairs. Highly recommend Ultimate Home Entertainment for their service and products.

    2018/07/31 at 11:24 am
  • From jimkdavis on STREAMLINE - 1017

    Overall Good Experience

    Decided that we wanted home theater seating in our basement remodel. Did some research online, browsed some website and decided on some features we wanted. UHE/Roman was always quick to respond to questions and able to explain details about what we were buying. It’s a little concerning to drop $$$ on something you’ve never sat in or seen in person but Roman’s answers and reviews of his products online made me feel more comfortable. Seating arrived on time and intact. One minor issue was handled quickly and professionally. All in all a good buying experience.

    Jim – NC

    2018/02/03 at 6:50 pm
  • From PaulS on ESCAPE - 1019

    Above & Beyond!

    It is not often in this world that the end product and service outperform all expectations but this is definitely one of those times! I had done some pretty extensive research into theater chairs for my home theater prior to contacting Roman about the Fusion chairs last Thursday December 28th. What impressed even more than the product was the time and effort Roman spent well into the evening of a Holiday weekend making sure all my questions were answered and I was comfortable with my decisions. I placed the order Thursday evening and the chairs arrived this morning (Really fast). I ordered a row of 4 and a row of 3 (Escape-1019 leather). All arrived in perfect condition and, as I stated above, the product blows away any and all expectations I had. I have never met Roman or done business with him prior but I can honestly say after 50 years on this planet it will go down as one of my most satisfying purchase experiences and that is saying a lot…just ask my wife! Ha!

    Thanks again,
    Paul

    2018/01/04 at 4:29 pm
  • From TJayne on ESCAPE - 1019

    Love our Escapes

    I ordered 5 Escapes from Roman. He is very easy to work with and responds quickly to any questions you may have. The chairs arrived within a week from the time I ordered them and were in perfect condition. The boxes looked dinged up, but the chairs were well protected inside. Assembly was very easy and we were set up in no time. The chairs look and feel wonderful. Everyone who tries them wants to stay in them forever. We are very happy with our purchase and highly recommend these chairs and Roman.

    2017/12/23 at 10:33 pm
  • From BenneyM on LAGOON - 1011

    Excellent seats and 5 start customer service!

    I’m extremely happy with Roman and his customer service. I spoke to him multiple times over the phone and through emails. He made recommendations that I would never think otherwise ( like adding a love seat with removable arm rest instead on 4 arm chars so that it can fit more people if needed) . I Ordered 6 Lagoon 101 top leather chairs and extremely happy with the seats. I received the seats in 3 days and really happy with the service.

    2017/09/29 at 9:19 am
  • From Arethea on TRIBUTE - 1015

    Awesome!!!

    I received my 8 Tribute 1015, me and my husband are loving them. Roman was incredibly helpful and responsive in assisting me.

    Thanks Roman for everything.
    Alston

    2017/08/29 at 8:57 am
  • From Micah on LAGOON - 1011

    Excellent product and service

    Roman was incredibly helpful and responsive in assisting me with finding the right product for my space. I purchased the Lagoon-1011 4seat in straight configuration due to the tight space constraints i was working with. The chairs themselves are excellent quality and the price cant be beat for top grain leather. The chairs are the perfect addition to my home theater and constantly get praise from friends, family, and neighbors.

    2017/08/10 at 9:44 am
  • From Mike on JIVE - 1013

    Great chairs and better service

    My quest for home theater started months before I purchased. I was hesitant to buy home theater seating online but couldn’t find anything locally.

    I contacted Roman several times over a few months and he always answered questions and concerns. He always responded quickly and professionally and never pressured me into anything

    I decided to go with jive 1013 chairs and all I can say is WOW. Super comfy and real nice quality. The under part of the chair was all steel construction- looks very durable. The backs did have to be put together on the chair but it was a piece of cake. The back slides down onto a bar and clicks right into place, exactly how Roman said it would. Took less than 10 minutes to put the backs on 4 chairs.

    Delivery was also top notch. Worked around my schedule and everything was packed really well.
    Great chairs and even better customer service. I would definitely recommend working with Roman

    2017/07/31 at 6:30 pm