READ REVIEWS

  • From Vlad on LEGACY-1020 Top Grain Leather

    My wife and I got fed up with regular furniture and decided to get theater style seating. In search of where to get and what to get we turned to internet, and found Fusion Collection ad. We called the number and were greeted by Roman. Roman, showed us his collection of various seating models and long story short, we made a deal. One very important point I have to make, that unlike just pictures, Roman has a warehouse, where we could actually see and feel the chairs before making the final decision.

    We ordered 4 “Legacy-1020” chairs, which arrived to us pretty much straight from the factory. We had to wait a bit as they were manufactured, and Roman kept us in the loop through and through until we got them. We never had a doubt, that anything can go wrong.

    The chairs as described, came in a perfect condition. Fully functional, comfortable and eye appealing.

    If anyone is interested in getting theater style seating, you can contact Fusion Collection with confidence.

    2022/09/28 at 7:49 am
  • From Dennis S on LANDMARK - 1021 Top Grain Leather

    Searched all over the net to find quality home theater seating. reached out to many places. Read forums and reviews. I reached out to Fusion and within 15 minutes heard back from Roman. Over the course of 10 days I exchanged several emails with Roman going over all the different variations of his seating, and which ones would fit in my space better. Once I had decided on the chairs I wanted he was able to get them to me in under 2 weeks time. The chairs are comfortable, look really nice, and function just as they were described on the website.

    I purchased 4 of the Landmark seats with the loveseat configuration in the middle, and I had Roman install the butt-shaker bass in them, which is a feature I highly recommend.

    I intend to purchase two more chairs from Roman later this fall when he gets in a new shipment.

    2022/08/19 at 4:45 pm
  • From Jyothi on LANDMARK - 1021 Top Grain Leather

    It was very good experience buying my home theater seats from fusion collection seating(Roman). Overall excellent service and delivery of the seats. Answered all questions we had and delivered, installed them in smooth way. I recommend fusion collections seating.

    2022/05/24 at 9:08 pm
  • From Thomas Calhoun on LANDMARK - 1021 Top Grain Leather

    If you are concerned about Roman’s integrity, don’t be but I respect one might. I did initially too. Now as an owner of 6 chairs plus 2 others based on a referral to Roman, his product’s quality is excellent, he stands behind every unit and action always follows his words. Roman has serviced me for 8+ years and can highly recommend engaging him. I just took delivery of Landmark-1021s with a Universal Console.

    2022/01/19 at 9:36 pm
  • From Jim Robinson on LANDMARK - 1021 Top Grain Leather

    The Landmark chairs that Roman Shenkerman of Ultimate Home Entertainment provided are fantastic theater chairs, and I recommend their service highly.

    2021/12/29 at 8:11 pm
  • From Lisa Vigod on LANDMARK - 1021 Top Grain Leather

    Roman was a pleasure to work with. We were able to go to his warehouse and sit in several different theater seats to see which were the best fit for us. We had some questions and Roman was always just an email or phone call away. His response time and communication were great. We bought five landmark seats in a curved layout. We love them, they look great and are so comfortable. We would definitely purchase from Fusion again.

    2021/12/15 at 8:31 am
  • From Jeremy Hanson on LANDMARK - 1021 Top Grain Leather

    Ordered a curved set of 4 configuration of the Landmark-1021s from Roman on Oct 29th. They were shipped out the next business day, and had them delivered on a pallet on the driveway the following Friday. Seats were in great condition and we’ve been super happy with them. They are really comfortable and the lumbar and neck adjustments really let you dial in the perfect settings for movie watching, or just relaxing.

    2021/11/10 at 9:34 pm
  • From Jonathan Rudnick on ESCAPE - 1019 TOP GRAIN LEATHER

    Just purchased 6 Fusion Escape chairs. I am a repeat customer. Chairs and customer service top notch!

    2021/11/03 at 11:51 am
  • From Curt on STREAMLINE - 1017 BROWN TOP GRAIN LEATHER

    I just recently purchased 4 chairs from the Streamline collection. I was a little reluctant to buy something without ever seeing them, but Roman was extremely helpful in answering all of my questions and the reviews of his product line helped me pull the trigger.

    Due to the pandemic creating issues with manufacturing and shipping, it took a fair amount of time for me to receive the chairs. Roman was very good at communicating with me and I never felt like I was out of the loop. He was doing everything he could for me to receive me chairs as soon as possible!

    Now that I have them, I couldn’t be happier. They are very high quality and I have received numerous compliments from friends. I would recommend Roman to anyone.

    2021/09/09 at 9:29 am
  • From Mark Fahnestock on LANDMARK - 1021 Top Grain Leather

    I recently purchased four of the landmark chairs for our theater room. My family and friends love them. All of the chairs are solid with a great feel. The powered headrest is the perfect addition for enjoying movies and my son has already found the chairs as an ideal spot to take a nap. Working with Roman was a great experience and I would highly recommend!

    2021/08/18 at 7:16 pm
1 2 3 10