READ REVIEWS

  • From Thomas Calhoun on LANDMARK - 1021

    If you are concerned about Roman’s integrity, don’t be but I respect one might. I did initially too. Now as an owner of 6 chairs plus 2 others based on a referral to Roman, his product’s quality is excellent, he stands behind every unit and action always follows his words. Roman has serviced me for 8+ years and can highly recommend engaging him. I just took delivery of Landmark-1021s with a Universal Console.

    2022/01/19 at 9:36 pm
  • From Jim Robinson on LANDMARK - 1021

    The Landmark chairs that Roman Shenkerman of Ultimate Home Entertainment provided are fantastic theater chairs, and I recommend their service highly.

    2021/12/29 at 8:11 pm
  • From Lisa Vigod on LANDMARK - 1021

    Roman was a pleasure to work with. We were able to go to his warehouse and sit in several different theater seats to see which were the best fit for us. We had some questions and Roman was always just an email or phone call away. His response time and communication were great. We bought five landmark seats in a curved layout. We love them, they look great and are so comfortable. We would definitely purchase from Fusion again.

    2021/12/15 at 8:31 am
  • From Jeremy Hanson on LANDMARK - 1021

    Ordered a curved set of 4 configuration of the Landmark-1021s from Roman on Oct 29th. They were shipped out the next business day, and had them delivered on a pallet on the driveway the following Friday. Seats were in great condition and we’ve been super happy with them. They are really comfortable and the lumbar and neck adjustments really let you dial in the perfect settings for movie watching, or just relaxing.

    2021/11/10 at 9:34 pm
  • From Jonathan Rudnick on ESCAPE - 1019

    Just purchased 6 Fusion Escape chairs. I am a repeat customer. Chairs and customer service top notch!

    2021/11/03 at 11:51 am
  • From Curt on STREAMLINE - 1017

    I just recently purchased 4 chairs from the Streamline collection. I was a little reluctant to buy something without ever seeing them, but Roman was extremely helpful in answering all of my questions and the reviews of his product line helped me pull the trigger.

    Due to the pandemic creating issues with manufacturing and shipping, it took a fair amount of time for me to receive the chairs. Roman was very good at communicating with me and I never felt like I was out of the loop. He was doing everything he could for me to receive me chairs as soon as possible!

    Now that I have them, I couldn’t be happier. They are very high quality and I have received numerous compliments from friends. I would recommend Roman to anyone.

    2021/09/09 at 9:29 am
  • From Mark Fahnestock on LANDMARK - 1021

    I recently purchased four of the landmark chairs for our theater room. My family and friends love them. All of the chairs are solid with a great feel. The powered headrest is the perfect addition for enjoying movies and my son has already found the chairs as an ideal spot to take a nap. Working with Roman was a great experience and I would highly recommend!

    2021/08/18 at 7:16 pm
  • From Joe on ESCAPE - 1019

    Awesome seats. Roman was a great communicator throughout process. Would 100% buy again.

    2021/08/06 at 7:31 am
  • From Richard Knudsen on ESCAPE - 1019

    Glorious!

    From my concerned email thread with Roman:
    “Oh, it extends as well as moves forward? As long as it gets to about the same height as the Tributes, that will work for me.”

    Here’s the story:

    After more than 20 years I’m finally in a position to start building a proper home theater. My original plan for seating was to get the front row (3 chairs) from a certain warehouse club. Unfortunately, the chairs I bought from not-Price Club (and whose model name sounds kind of like “Jason”), which are advertised as “theater recliners”, were crazy short. (I’m 6’0” with a swimmer’s build and am fairly “normally” proportioned, i.e., I don’t have an abnormally long or short torso).

    As stated, I bought three, on sale, for my front row, thinking I got a great deal. After a lot of shopping around, I got four Fusion Tribute-1015s for my back row [4.5 stars]. Well, “Jason” is only 42” tall (a meaningless-to-me number since I had nothing to compare it to).

    When they (“Jason”) arrived I set one up and almost broke my neck trying to relax—it only got to the base of my skull and provided zero comfort/support for my neck and head—this was at full powered-headrest extension. I returned them that same day.

    Since I had a great experience buying the Tributes, I decided to get the Escape-1019s for my front row (Dad and Mom get the powered headrests, plus one kid on a turn-based basis). But after I placed the order, and before they shipped, there was drama.

    I had to check on chair specs for my home theater diagram and saw the height of the Escape listed at only 0.5” taller (42.5” total) than “Jason” ones – the chairs I returned. I had assumed they were the same 44.75” height as the Tributes, which are just about perfect height. I got very disappointed and contacted Roman immediately with my concerns.

    He let me know that the headrests extend up as well as forward and actually bring the total extended height to about a 45” equivalent, so I decided to stick with them. And now you know the context of my opening quote.

    They were delivered yesterday, and I cautiously set one up.

    Oh my gosh!

    So comfortable! So cushy yet supportive, *perfect* height for somebody between probably 5’10” and maybe 6’2” (and the shorter folk—my wife is 5’3” and finds it plenty comfy, too), good lumbar support! I have no regrets!

    Glorious!

    2021/06/22 at 9:05 pm
  • From Tom Britton on ESCAPE - 1019

    I purchased 4 of the Escape 1019 theater chairs from Fusion Collection and could not be happier. These chairs exceeded my expectations as they are SUPURB quality and well constructed.

    I was initially concerned about making such a large purchase online without being able to test the chairs out first. I did test some chairs out at some local furniture stores but the local furniture stores did not have the same features and quality in their theater chairs that I found from Fusion Collection’s line of products. I did a lot of research on these chairs and Fusion Collection on the home theater forum sites. All of the positive feedback and comments from these sites gave me the confidence to make my purchase online through Fusion Collection.

    I personally spoke with Roman with Fusion Collection on the phone and he was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable. Such wonderful customer service and great communication before, during, and after the sale.

    The chairs were shipped out the next day and arrived just a few days later. They were packaged securely and arrived in perfect condition. They were easy to assemble and they look and feel great! They have totally transformed my theater room to a professional theater experience. These chairs are made from top quality stitched leather. The arm rests have deep storage and LED controls that control a drink cooler, seat incline and decline, and headrest tilt. They even come butt-kicker ready for whenever I’m ready to take the next step.

    I am so glad I chose Fusion Collection and give them and these chairs the absolute highest rating possible.

    2021/03/16 at 9:15 am
1 2 3 10