READ REVIEWS

  • From D Jones on TRIBUTE - 1015

    I recently ordered a set of 4 tribute seats, curved, in top grain black leather from Roman. The quality of the seats is extremely nice. My family constantly comments on how comfortable and soft they are. Roman was great to deal with. Extremely responsive to my emails, and received the seats in about a week after ordering. One minor issue – one seat back had a small issue with the head rest adjustment, so Roman ordered a new one from the factory for me. He told me to keep the original and use as a spare. Top notch customer service. Highly recommend these seats and purchasing from him.

    2020/09/07 at 1:44 pm
  • From Steve on LANDMARK - 1021

    These Landmark 1021 chairs are very comfortable and functional, the motorized adjustable headrest and lumbar are great features, they allow the chairs to be comfy for my kids, my wife, and I – which is a challenge since we are all different sizes, weights, and ages. The home button is a great feature to get all chairs back to a ready state after each use. My wife loves the look of the diamond pattern in the leather, it works well with the art deco look of the room. Also very nice is the inclusion of the tray tables and the large storage provided in each arm. During the days I work from home I end up in the middle chair of the front row with a tray on each armrest, laptop on one tray, coffee and notebook on the other, and no recline. With the adjustable lumbar and headrest its both functional and comfortable. Price was well below the local furniture store’s chair that had no motorized adjustments. Great value all around.

    2020/04/22 at 10:51 am
  • From JayS on LAGOON - 1011

    I originally ordered three Lagoon 1011’s in the sofa configuration with two arm inserts. After the seats arrived and I set them up, I realized this configuration is sub-optimal with the arm inserts in place. For me there were two issues. The first is that the arm inserts use up some of the width of the seat. With both inserts in place, the middle seat was narrower than I’d like. The other issue is that in the sofa configuration, the middle seat has its switch on the side, and you have to reach between the seats to access it. This is impossible with the arm insert in place.

    I got in touch with Roman and told him I wanted to return one of the arm inserts and convert to a love seat + 1 configuration. He hadn’t done this before, but got in touch with the factory to quote me a price. It was very reasonable. He was able to ship me direct from the factory in China a pair of bottom brackets and a right arm. It was pretty straight-forward to convert my middle seat from armless to a right-facing seat.

    Throughout the process, Roman was very responsive, patient, and easy to work with. I’m very satisfied with my new seats.

    2020/04/15 at 6:29 pm
  • From Hal Bitnet on ESCAPE - 1019

    My four new Escapes today, very well packaged and easy to assemble. Everything works as it should and I will likely be napping in one after getting all put in place.

    2020/04/09 at 4:44 pm
  • From Barry on JIVE - 1013

    Ordering was easy and Roman was quick to answer all my questions. I ordered the 3 seat configuration of Jives. I had a little hesitation on the slightly slimmer size but I find the seats plenty roomy for my wife and myself. I got the black leather/vinyl material and it is top notch! The seat is a little firm but very comfortable IMO.

    I was impressed with the trays included as well. Very well made and functional. I was hesitant, as I am sure many are in ordering something I had not actually seen and tired out, but I am thoroughly pleased and glad I took the leap of faith. I did it based on reviews I read as to the quality of the chairs and the exceptional customer service. I was not disappointed in either. Great product + great value + great service = Satisfied Customers!

    Highly recommended!

    2020/04/06 at 11:15 am
  • From Ravi on JIVE - 1013

    We are extremely pleased with our Fusion Jive chairs. They look great and are very comfortable. The chairs are well-made and were extremely easy to put together. Aluminum cup holders and tray tables that come with the chairs are quite useful. We conducted a fairly comprehensive search when looking for theater chairs. Fusion chairs came on top as they are well designed with features that have real utility and at a good price point. We were limited on space and the Jives allowed us to fit in 7 chairs (3 single seats in the back and 2 dual love seats in the front). The review wouldn’t be complete without mentioning Roman. He is an absolute professional and was consistently available to promptly answer questions throughout the process. He is extremely knowledgeable about all things home theater. He helped us with riser design and layout for optimal seating configuration. He even held the chairs for us in his warehouse for a couple of months until we were ready for them. It is rare to find this level of professionalism and customer service. If you are in the market for theater chairs, look no further. Well designed product at a competitive price point with superior customer service.

    2020/02/24 at 12:30 pm
  • From Elite Home Theater Seating on Riserless chairs - do they work?

    Blog contains all information on Cinema Chairs. Right from starting that will have proper eye on viewing of audience to last that ends on decoration. This will help one to set home theater or a media room in better way.

    2019/12/18 at 6:03 am
  • From Sean P McLaughlin on ESCAPE - 1019

    I ordered six Fusion Escapes through Roman. The price was right and they arrived safely on two pallets.

    The powered headrest is a great feature. We just got done watching our first family movie in the new chairs and they’re a hit!

    2019/08/12 at 2:03 am
  • From Nicholas Trovato on ESCAPE - 1019

    Great chairs and even better customer service!! Roman is the guy to get your next home theater setup from … bar none!!

    2019/08/06 at 3:52 pm
  • From Les on ESCAPE - 1019

    After purchasing 8 escapes & using them for 4 months, I can say that these are excellent seats from fit to feel to comfort. Mr Shenkerman was nice to work with & timely on communications. Highly recommend!!!

    2019/06/29 at 2:17 pm
1 2 3 8