READ REVIEWS

  • From Blessphemy Solo Cover on Riserless chairs - do they work?

    Everything is very open with a precise description of the issues.

    It was really informative.
    Your website is very helpful.
    Many thanks for sharing!

    2021/06/13 at 5:23 pm
  • From Tom Britton on WRITE A REVIEW

    I purchased 4 of the Escape 1019 theater chairs from Fusion Collection and could not be happier. These chairs exceeded my expectations as they are SUPURB quality and well constructed.

    I was initially concerned about making such a large purchase online without being able to test the chairs out first. I did test some chairs out at some local furniture stores but the local furniture stores did not have the same features and quality in their theater chairs that I found from Fusion Collection’s line of products. I did a lot of research on these chairs and Fusion Collection on the home theater forum sites. All of the positive feedback and comments from these sites gave me the confidence to make my purchase online through Fusion Collection.

    I personally spoke with Roman with Fusion Collection on the phone and he was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable. Such wonderful customer service and great communication before, during, and after the sale.

    The chairs were shipped out the next day and arrived just a few days later. They were packaged securely and arrived in perfect condition. They were easy to assemble and they look and feel great! They have totally transformed my theater room to a professional theater experience. These chairs are made from top quality stitched leather. The arm rests have deep storage and LED controls that control a drink cooler, seat incline and decline, and headrest tilt. They even come butt-kicker ready for whenever I’m ready to take the next step.

    I am so glad I chose Fusion Collection and give them and these chairs the absolute highest rating possible.

    2021/03/16 at 9:14 am
  • From Anthony Castoro on LANDMARK - 1021

    Roman has been a pleasure to deal with! He is very knowledgeable of both his theater seating and sound systems. I have had to call him on several occasions with questions about the seating and sound system and he was always happy to help and ALWAYS had answers to my questions. I would highly recommend anyone to consider purchasing from Roman and Ultimate Home Entertainment.

    2021/02/04 at 7:43 am
  • From Tristan Jones on ESCAPE - 1019

    I purchased 3 Fusion Escape 1019 Home Theater chairs in 2017 for my home theater. Chairs are very supportive and comfortable. I spend about 1500 hours a year in my theater. I now have 2 children who can no longer share a chair due to getting bigger, so I needed just one single chair to add to my theater. Roman let me pick up the new chair within 3 days. I mean who can do that during normal times let alone during a global pandemic. The chairs are amazing. Roman is even better.

    2021/01/09 at 1:42 pm
  • From Shai on JIVE - 1013

    After months of researching the perfect home theater chairs we ended up getting the Fusion Jives. After having these chairs for over 2 weeks we are extremely happy with them. I also wanted to thank Roman for all his help. They’re very comfortable, look top notch, and can accommodate everyone from my kids to my nephews who are over 6 feet. We got them in top-grain leather. The cup holders and tray tables are well-made and look great as well. We were also limited in width so we went with these chairs over others in the Fusion collection. Again, we couldn’t be happier. Roman is very knowledgeable and answers all of your home theater seating questions in a timely fashion. Bottom line, you won’t go wrong with the Jives and it was an easy experience purchasing from Roman.

    2020/12/29 at 1:29 pm
  • From Steve on ENCORE - 1010 in Leather Gel

    We are very happy with our new chairs. Kids do not want to leave the room now :). We replaced our old bond lather chairs and it’s a day and night difference.

    It was an absolute pleasure to deal with Roman. Emails are answered in 5-10 minutes even after hours.

    Highly recommend buying from this company.

    2020/12/29 at 12:55 pm
  • From Roland Boucher on JIVE - 1013

    We built our theater just about two years ago and had it finished and ready to go in time to use it during COVID. My wife and I have been enjoying Roman’s wonderful seating almost every night watching movies and series that we binge watch. I don‘t think we’d be able to enjoy it anywhere near as much if it were not for the great seats that we have! We’d recommend Roman to anyone considering a home theater seating purchase today!

    2020/12/17 at 4:07 pm
  • From erotik izle on Riserless chairs - do they work?

    Very nice pattern and excellent content material , practically nothing else we want : D. Rania Benoit Kliber

    2020/12/08 at 8:31 pm
  • From Michael Jeske on ESCAPE - 1019

    I had a great experience dealing with this company. The ordering process was fast and simple, and the furniture arrived just 5 days later! I had one minor problem with an accessory I ordered, and the company resolved it immediately. The furniture looks great and is super comfortable. Very happy I did business with them.

    2020/11/30 at 5:29 pm
  • From sikis izle on Riserless chairs - do they work?

    Hello. This article was extremely remarkable, especially since I was looking for thoughts on this issue last Friday. Ulla Gage Girardi

    2020/11/15 at 4:44 pm
1 2 3 9